It is great that you have found me! And to let you know who I am, I will tell you a little about myself. My name is Jutta, happily married since 2002 to my second husband, Karl-Heinz, and now living in Karlsruhe. He has brought me from Hessen to the Baden-Land. I have my very special daughter, Vanessa, (* 1981, from first marriage, she walks on her own feet through Frankfurt), and my second daughter, Ramona, (* 1993, from my husbands first marriage). She is the one who enriches our household with life and action.
 

 

My hobby is to be creative! I am always searching to find materials, ideas or purpose in order to create something new. My husband knew about my inventive inclinations, but I don't believe he was aware of the actual creative influence it has on our family life. Now he knows it for sure.




Off and on I am still working on my doll house, built in 1990, that we have added to. Finally, there is also a creative craft room, a workout room and a bathroom. Now, the interior must be finished. Ramona wants to embroider a beaded rug for me for the living room!!! A few quilts are still missing, and the garden is screaming for attention. Now, we all are tied into this project, in one way or the other. Updated picture shown on my Creatitis-Page.

 

  

I should not leave unmentioned the many, many UFO’s, (Un-Finished Objects made from fabrics and other materials),
files and patterns just waiting to be tried.
But life is just not fair; a day simply does not have enough hours – at least for me.  

 

  

Even if it will be difficult for me to part with many of my crafts, nevertheless I have decided to sell them. Please visit my bazaar. Maybe you will find a small gift or simply treat yourself to something made with TLC. I will also share some of the patterns with you.

 

  

Just take a stroll through my pages. And if you have enjoyed them, I would be tremendously happy if you posted an entry on my visitors’ page! If you have questions or suggestions, I look forward to receiving mail from you.

And now relax and enjoy......
 

XOXOX

J u t t a

 

 

 

 

Family album  Sewing basket  Creatitis  Calendar  Bazaar  Recipe
Freebies  This & That  Links  Guestbook  Email  Home

Schön, dass du zu mir gefunden hast. Und damit du weißt, mit wem du es zu tun hast, werde ich ein wenig über mich erzählen. Ich heiße Jutta, bin seit 2002 glücklich mit meinem 2. Mann Karl-Heinz verheiratet und wohne jetzt in Karlsruhe. Er hat mich von Hessen zu den Badenser verschleppt. Ich habe meine Lieblingstochter Vanessa (* 1981) aus erster Ehe, die auf eigenen Füssen in Frankfurt umherwandert und eine S-Tochter Ramona (* 1993) aus der 1. Ehe meines Mannes. Sie sorgt für Leben in unserem Haushalt.
 

 

Mein Hobby ist kreativ zu sein! Immer auf der Pirsch, Materialien und Ideen zu sammeln oder Zweck entfremden, um etwas Neues zu kreieren. Mein Mann wusste von meiner ideenreichen Neigung, aber ich glaube nicht, dass ihm der tatsächliche kreative Einfluss auf unser Familienleben bewusst war. Jetzt weiß er es bestimmt.




Ich arbeite immer noch ab und zu an ......1990 gebauten Puppenhaus, wir haben aufgestockt. Endlich gibt es auch ein Kreativ-Zimmer und ein Bad. Nun muß das Interieur abgerundet werden. Ramona will mir für das Wohnzimmer einen Perlenteppich sticken!!! Und Quilts fehlen noch.... Auch der Garten schreit förmlich nach Aufmerksamkeit. Nun sind wir alle auf die eine oder andere Art in diesem Projekt eingebunden. Aktualisierte Bilder folgen....

 

  

Nicht unerwähnt lassen sollte ich die vielen, vielen UFO`s (Un-fertige Objekte) aus Stoff. Und vielen Ordner und Dateien warten nur darauf, getestet zu werden.

Aber so ungerecht ist das Leben, der Tag hat einfach nicht genügend Stunden - jedenfalls für mich.

 

  

Auch wenn es mir schwer fallen wird, mich von vielen meiner Sachen zu trennen, so habe ich beschlossen sie trotzdem zu verkaufen. Du kannst ja mal meinen Basar besuchen. Vielleicht findest du ein kleines Geschenk oder gönnst dir einfach mal etwas von Herzen gemachtes.

 

  

Stöbere einfach mal auf meinen Seiten. Und wenn es dir gefallen hat....................würde ich mich riesig über einen Gästebucheintrag freuen! Falls du Fragen oder Anregungen hast, freue ich mich auf eine Mail von dir.

 

Und nun viel Spaß......

 

XOXOX

J u t t a

 

 

 

  

Familienalbum  Nähkorb  Creatitis  Kalender  Basar  Rezepte  Freunde

Hochzeitsseite  Freebies  Dies & Das  Links  Gästebuch  Email  Home